Rich Spanier

Regional Sales Manager,
Northern Florida 


Mobile (352) 514-8654
rspanier@oriondesignassociates.com

Brooke Ford

President


Phone (561) 422-9696 
bford@oriondesignassociates.com

THE ORION DESIGN ASSOCIATES TEAM

Deborah Giarratana

Channel Sales Manager
​All-Florida Production Builders


Mobile (561) 254-4913
dgiarratana@oriondesignassociates.com

PHONE
561.422.9696

Alan Knuteson

Sales Manager,

All-Florida Distributors


Mobile (954)214-5809
aknuteson@oriondesignassociates.com

Adrian Thomas

Regional Sales Manager,

Southeast: Ft. Laud. to Vero Bch.



Mobile (561) 676-3159
athomas@oriondesignassociates.com

Diego Pazos

Regional Sales Manager,

Miami-Dade, Broward, & Monroe Counties


Mobile (305) 301-7425
dpazos@oriondesignassociates.com

COPYRIGHT
©
2018 | ORION DESIGN ASSOCIATES

BG IMAGE COURTESY DELTA LIGHT USA

Scott Spooner

Customer Support: Technical

Design Services Representative


Mobile (561) 254-1658
sspooner@oriondesignassociates.com

Kathy Reece

Office Manager



(954)422-9696
kreece@oriondesignassociates.com

Address

2253 VISTA PKWY, SUITE 11  WEST PALM BEACH, FL 33411, USA

Scott Summers

Vice President


Mobile (561) 714-3333
ssummers@oriondesignassociates.com

Todd Hastings

Regional Sales Manager,

Southwest Florida


Mobile (239) 206-0070
thastings@oriondesignassociates.com